Skip to main content

Status message

Active context: section-about-children
building at yhc info

You are here


Young Harris College's departmental directors lead each area of the College in providing programs, services and facilities conducive to the learning process and accommodating the diverse educational, recreational and cultural interests of both the Young Harris College students and the general public.

Jason Pierce, Ph.D.


Wade Benson

Chief Financial Officer

Clayton Daniels

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Mark Dotson, '88

Vice President for Advancement

Ken Faneuff

Vice President for Campus Technology

Rosemary Royston, '89

Vice President for Planning and Special Projects 

Jennifer Rushton

Director of Athletics

Laura Whitaker-Lea, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Development

Bo Wright

Chief Operations Officer

Administration | Young Harris College


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.